Welcome to the Oregon Association of County Tax Collectors official website.
Executive Committee
Mike Gorman
Morrow County
1st Vice President
Jill Amery
Wasco County
2nd Vice President
Nathan Hammer
Gilliam County
Secretary Treasurer
Bettina Enright
Umatilla County
Immediate Past President
Shannon Bell
Jackson County
District 1 Chair
Michelle Nelson
Douglas County
District 1 Co-Chair
Mike Cowles
Lane County
District 2 Chair
Mary Ann Guess
Columbia County
District 2 Co-Chair
Kasandra Larson
Tillamook County
District 3 Chair
Mike Vaughn
Multnomah County
District 3 Co-Chair
Eileen Slater
Yamhill County
District 4 Chair
Karen Zabala
Harney County
District 4 Co-Chair
Stacy Bernard
Crook County
District 5 Chair
Jill Amery
Wasco County
District 5 Co-Chair
DeAnna Allen
Hood River County
District 6 Chair
Shonelle Dutcher
Wallowa County
District 6 Co-Chair
Cody Vavra
Union County
Committee Chair - Membership
Bettina Enright / Secretary/Treasurer Duties
Umatilla County
Committee Chair - Legislative
Committee Chair - Tax Collector Tech Grp
Committee Co-Chair - Tax Collector Tech Grp
Jayne Welch
Lincoln County
Committee Chair - Statewide Envelope Coordinator
Theresa Spradling
Jackson County
Committee Co-Chair - Data Exchange
Jeanne Heard
Jackson County
Committee Co-Chair - Data Exchange
Mike Engberg
Marion County
Committee Chair - Budget/Finance
Andrea Perkins
Deschutes County
Committee Chair - Constitution/By-Laws
Mary Ann Guess
Columbia County
Committee Chair - Nomination
Jayne Welch
Lincoln County
Home |  Member Login designed and hosted by: Helion Software, Inc.